Just another site

Meet our Chairpersons – and Join a committee

leave a comment »

By City

Suzano, Brazil:                                       Joseph Mustipher

Chaguanas, Trinidad and Tobago:    Rafiek Mohamed

Falmouth, Jamaica:                              Judi Hamilton    

Petion-Ville, Haiti:                                Djenane Gourgue


By Commitee

Fundraising/Memberships Committee           Ouida McDonald

Special Events Committee                                  Richard Campbell

Cultural Program & Exchanges Committee     Joan Cartwright

Professional and Technical Committee             Djenane Gourgue

Trade and Commerce Committee                     Manny Torres

Public Relation Committee                                Judi Hamilton


Please advise what in committee you would like to serve and at what capacity.


Written by lauderhillsistercity

July 14, 2011 at 3:04 am

Posted in Contacts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: